Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Miller

4.9 out of 5 average rating (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anissa Armenta

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anissa Armenta
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Estevan for an auto insurance quote. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, excellent customer service!"

lol gal

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lol gal
"I only ask for MJ! He's very good at what he does and I hope he stays here for a long time! I tell my friends and colleagues about this place if they're ever unsure about who to go to for insurance."

Kate M

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate M
"Absolutely outstanding! MJ was extremely helpful with all of the questions that I had to ask him. I'm sure it felt like I was quizzing him but he was very patient and made sure I knew what I needed to by the time the call was over. Would recommend!"

Noah Bradley

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Bradley
"This office was incredible and helped me through the whole process. The customer service was also phenomenal and made everything so much easier. Shout out MJ you're the best!"

Michael Evans

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Evans
"Great service from all employees and amazing guidance from Mj on rates and possible options, really made me feel more like a family member rather than a number, overall outstanding experience would highly recommend."

VICKI Ussery

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VICKI Ussery
"Great place to be a part of. Wonderful service!"

Rick Ussery

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ussery
"The service at Mike Miller State Farm is excellent. They have saved us money on our car insurance."

Claire Gladstein

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Gladstein
"I had an outstanding experience with Mike & Miranda & their team at State Farm while seeking homeowner insurance. From start to finish, their commitment to going above and beyond was truly impressive. Right from the initial inquiry, the customer service I received was exceptional. They took the time to understand my unique needs and circumstances. They patiently explained different coverage options and answered all my questions, ensuring I felt completely informed and comfortable with my choices. What truly set them apart was their willingness to tailor a policy that perfectly suited my requirements. They went the extra mile to find the best coverage at a competitive rate, even considering aspects of my home that other insurers had overlooked. Their dedication to securing the right coverage for me was truly evident. Throughout the application process, Mike’s team at State Farm remained accessible and responsive. They were quick to follow up on any required documentation and kept me informed at every step. This level of communication and transparency made the entire experience stress-free. The true test of an insurance company often comes when you need to make a claim. Fortunately, I haven't had to do so yet, but based on my experience thus far, I have complete confidence that State Farm will continue to provide excellent support in the event of any future claims. In summary, State Farm surpassed my expectations in helping me secure homeowner insurance. Their dedication to customer satisfaction, attention to detail, and commitment to finding the best coverage make them a standout choice in the insurance industry. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of any kind insurance."

Tracey Lady V

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Lady V
"When it comes to insurance it can be confusing. When I contacted State Farm, Miranda immediately answered my questions & made suggestions that saved me money.!!! I can’t thank you enough for taking the time to care & being so helpful! I definitely recommend this agency!!!"

Jessica Levin

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Levin
"Mike and Miranda are amazing! They educate, help you bundle and save. I would highly recommend them."

Mary Armenta

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Armenta
"I was looking for auto insurance so I called State Farm and I had the pleasure of speaking with Team Member, Estevan, he was fantastic. Estevan was very patient, he made it a pleasant experience and answered all my questions. He beat my current rates saving me money. Estevan’s customer service is outstanding. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family. State Farm is the best!"

Marie M

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie M
"Our family switched over from Farmers to Mike’s agency almost two yrs ago, we’re saving over two thousand/yr. He and his team are great to work with, responsive and helpful. Fortunate to have found them."

Megan Ussery

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ussery
"Mike's Office is phenomenal with customer service. You truly feel like you are being helped as a person rather than a number. Mike, Ezra, Estevan, Mikey and Miranda are all super great people and I couldn't recommend this agent's location enough."

Jackson Lee

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Lee
"I had a couple of questions I needed answered and was helped out by MJ, he answered all of my questions, was incredibly helpful, created a friendly environment. I will be contacting again in the future if I have any questions."

Mars Carnes

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mars Carnes
"MJ was very helpful! He made sure that everything was crystal clear and answered every question I had to throw at him. I’ll be asking for him again in the future!"

Ezra Covarrubias

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Covarrubias
"You’ll never have to think if you work with mike and his team members. I was taken care of like I was their #1 customer on earth. Really love this place and the hospitality they provide. They’re real, treat you like family and want to help you lower your rates, all while keeping you properly covered. Couldn’t have asked for a better insurer and highly recommend them to others."

Dale Sheeler

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Sheeler
"Estevan was able to help get my insurance questions answered quickly and helped resolve my question! Thank you Estevan!"

Efrain Miranda

August 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Efrain Miranda
"After being with state farm for 7 years. My contract was not renewed base on claims that were opened. Why am I paying you guys if not to cover. Ridiculous!!! Also why is getting my windshield cracked my fault? If they valued their customers, I would not be writting this horrible review. Don't let them fool you. Also the agent never picks up, he has his backups."

Mirna Escobar

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Escobar
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and I can't say enough about this office, Mona in particular. Ask for her if you can, she is the best! She has taken amazing care of my account and I'm quite the high maintenance client (haha) as I have multiple lines of insurance with them. Overall, they are a standout team and bend over backwards for all of my needs. Their customer service is top notch! If you are in the Phoenix area, I highly recommend this office. They will take great care of you."

Chelsey Fammartino

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Fammartino
"I have used Mike Miller for over 15 years. I've always been happy with his services. Recently I spoke to Mona and she was very helpful in changing my policies to exactly what I wanted, and trying to find me the best deal in getting that policy. It's nice to see people who know what they're doing, and the ability to do it in a very friendly way, working together. Kudos on a great team!"

Martine Wray

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martine Wray
"After my husbands death and dealing with so many things at once, including car insurance, Mona has been so wonderful helping me out getting policies of the various vehicles straightened out. She's been so patient and kind through out all the calls I've made to the office. Thank you"

Gitnrun 2020

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gitnrun 2020
"Great service - quick, friendly and efficient."

Estevan Armenta

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estevan Armenta
"My best friend has been insured with the Mike Miller state farm branch for over 5 years, their team has always been helpful!"

Ruby Jo Peoples

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Jo Peoples
"Sahara Ellis was so helpful and had the BEST customer service. Will definitely be referring her to friends and family. If y’all get the chance, ask for her!!"

Brydon

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brydon
"I was in a bit of a bind when Liberty Mutual dropped me as a customer suddenly after many years of being a loyal customer. The reason cited over the phone was too many windshield repairs and replacements in a calendar year: 3. Thankfully, I got in touch with State Farm and worked with Ramona Colon to quickly and easily get a fair quote for my car insurance AND was able to get better home insurance than Liberty Mutual at more coverage at almost half the price. I would work with Ramona again definitely."