Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris harwood

chris harwood

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris harwood
"Everyone is so helpful! Saved me a tremendous amount of money by switching!"
Profile photo of Shannon Gutierrez

Shannon Gutierrez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Gutierrez
"Miranda is very professional and is always there to answer any questions I have and always goes out of her way to help me"
Profile photo of Sally Mumbleau

Sally Mumbleau

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Mumbleau
"I talked to Mike just minutes ago he is able to save me nearly a hundred bucks a month off mine car insurance you can imagine my Glee I say Merry Christmas to me I say thank you Mike so much"
Profile photo of Terri Bostic

Terri Bostic

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Terri Bostic
"Not Impressed. Since when does it take 9 months and 3 different contact people to increase the death benefit on a life insurance policy for a perfectly healthy 22 year old man? After a multitude of emails and phone calls, I finally got Mike to call me back. His resolution: You know you can pick another agent. Yes Sir, I think I will! Just get me proof of a policy so I can do that!"
Profile photo of Anissa Armenta

Anissa Armenta

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anissa Armenta
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Estevan for an auto insurance quote. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of lol gal

lol gal

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lol gal
"I only ask for MJ! He's very good at what he does and I hope he stays here for a long time! I tell my friends and colleagues about this place if they're ever unsure about who to go to for insurance."
Profile photo of Kate M

Kate M

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate M
"Absolutely outstanding! MJ was extremely helpful with all of the questions that I had to ask him. I'm sure it felt like I was quizzing him but he was very patient and made sure I knew what I needed to by the time the call was over. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Noah Bradley

Noah Bradley

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Bradley
"This office was incredible and helped me through the whole process. The customer service was also phenomenal and made everything so much easier. Shout out MJ you're the best!"
Profile photo of Michael Evans

Michael Evans

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Evans
"Great service from all employees and amazing guidance from Mj on rates and possible options, really made me feel more like a family member rather than a number, overall outstanding experience would highly recommend."
Profile photo of VICKI Ussery

VICKI Ussery

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VICKI Ussery
"Great place to be a part of. Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Rick Ussery

Rick Ussery

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ussery
"The service at Mike Miller State Farm is excellent. They have saved us money on our car insurance."
Profile photo of Claire Gladstein

Claire Gladstein

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Gladstein
"I had an outstanding experience with Mike & Miranda & their team at State Farm while seeking homeowner insurance. From start to finish, their commitment to going above and beyond was truly impressive. Right from the initial inquiry, the customer service I received was exceptional. They took the time to understand my unique needs and circumstances. They patiently explained different coverage options and answered all my questions, ensuring I felt completely informed and comfortable with my choices. What truly set them apart was their willingness to tailor a policy that perfectly suited my requirements. They went the extra mile to find the best coverage at a competitive rate, even considering aspects of my home that other insurers had overlooked. Their dedication to securing the right coverage for me was truly evident. Throughout the application process, Mike’s team at State Farm remained accessible and responsive. They were quick to follow up on any required documentation and kept me informed at every step. This level of communication and transparency made the entire experience stress-free. The true test of an insurance company often comes when you need to make a claim. Fortunately, I haven't had to do so yet, but based on my experience thus far, I have complete confidence that State Farm will continue to provide excellent support in the event of any future claims. In summary, State Farm surpassed my expectations in helping me secure homeowner insurance. Their dedication to customer satisfaction, attention to detail, and commitment to finding the best coverage make them a standout choice in the insurance industry. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of any kind insurance."
Profile photo of Tracey Lady V

Tracey Lady V

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Lady V
"When it comes to insurance it can be confusing. When I contacted State Farm, Miranda immediately answered my questions & made suggestions that saved me money.!!! I can’t thank you enough for taking the time to care & being so helpful! I definitely recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Levin

Jessica Levin

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Levin
"Mike and Miranda are amazing! They educate, help you bundle and save. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mary Armenta

Mary Armenta

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Armenta
"I was looking for auto insurance so I called State Farm and I had the pleasure of speaking with Team Member, Estevan, he was fantastic. Estevan was very patient, he made it a pleasant experience and answered all my questions. He beat my current rates saving me money. Estevan’s customer service is outstanding. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family. State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Marie M

Marie M

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie M
"Our family switched over from Farmers to Mike’s agency almost two yrs ago, we’re saving over two thousand/yr. He and his team are great to work with, responsive and helpful. Fortunate to have found them."
Profile photo of Megan Ussery

Megan Ussery

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ussery
"Mike's Office is phenomenal with customer service. You truly feel like you are being helped as a person rather than a number. Mike, Ezra, Estevan, Mikey and Miranda are all super great people and I couldn't recommend this agent's location enough."
Profile photo of Jackson Lee

Jackson Lee

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Lee
"I had a couple of questions I needed answered and was helped out by MJ, he answered all of my questions, was incredibly helpful, created a friendly environment. I will be contacting again in the future if I have any questions."
Profile photo of Mars Carnes

Mars Carnes

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mars Carnes
"MJ was very helpful! He made sure that everything was crystal clear and answered every question I had to throw at him. I’ll be asking for him again in the future!"
Profile photo of Ezra Covarrubias

Ezra Covarrubias

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Covarrubias
"You’ll never have to think if you work with mike and his team members. I was taken care of like I was their #1 customer on earth. Really love this place and the hospitality they provide. They’re real, treat you like family and want to help you lower your rates, all while keeping you properly covered. Couldn’t have asked for a better insurer and highly recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Dale Sheeler

Dale Sheeler

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Sheeler
"Estevan was able to help get my insurance questions answered quickly and helped resolve my question! Thank you Estevan!"
Profile photo of Efrain Miranda

Efrain Miranda

August 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Efrain Miranda
"After being with state farm for 7 years. My contract was not renewed base on claims that were opened. Why am I paying you guys if not to cover. Ridiculous!!! Also why is getting my windshield cracked my fault? If they valued their customers, I would not be writting this horrible review. Don't let them fool you. Also the agent never picks up, he has his backups."
Profile photo of Mirna Escobar

Mirna Escobar

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Escobar
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and I can't say enough about this office, Mona in particular. Ask for her if you can, she is the best! She has taken amazing care of my account and I'm quite the high maintenance client (haha) as I have multiple lines of insurance with them. Overall, they are a standout team and bend over backwards for all of my needs. Their customer service is top notch! If you are in the Phoenix area, I highly recommend this office. They will take great care of you."
Profile photo of Chelsey Fammartino

Chelsey Fammartino

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Fammartino
"I have used Mike Miller for over 15 years. I've always been happy with his services. Recently I spoke to Mona and she was very helpful in changing my policies to exactly what I wanted, and trying to find me the best deal in getting that policy. It's nice to see people who know what they're doing, and the ability to do it in a very friendly way, working together. Kudos on a great team!"
Profile photo of Martine Wray

Martine Wray

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martine Wray
"After my husbands death and dealing with so many things at once, including car insurance, Mona has been so wonderful helping me out getting policies of the various vehicles straightened out. She's been so patient and kind through out all the calls I've made to the office. Thank you"